Parish councils contact information

Bletchingley Parish Council

Contact

Karen O’Loughlin (Parish Clerk)
Parish Council Office
Sports Pavillion, Grange Meadow
Godstone Road
Bletchingley
RH1 4PE

Email: info@bletchingley.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Linda Baharier

Email: lrbaharier@yahoo.co.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Ian Borman

Email: ianborman.bpc@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Anthony Cook

Email: anthonycock@bletchingley.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Councillor Patricia Ann Glenn

Email: patriciaaglenn@bletchingley.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Dick Kiss

Email: dickkiss@bletchingely.org.uk

Chair

Councillor Sally-Anne Ray

Email: Sally.ray@btinternet.com

Committee Member

Councillor Liz Sherlock

Email: prsherlock@aol.com

Committee Member

Councillor Paul Tarrant

Email: paultarrant@bletchingley.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Barbara Wantling

Burstow Parish Council

Contact


Burstow Parish Council
Centenary Hall
Smallfield
RH6 9PT

Email: burstowparishcouncil@gmail.com

Caterham on the Hill Parish Council

Contact

Helen Broughton (Parish Clerk)
65 Court Road
Caterham
CR3 5RH

Work phone: 01883 708310

Email: clerk@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Helen Bilton

Email: Helen.bilton@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Chris Botten

Committee Member

Councillor George Dennis

Committee Member

Councillor Kerry Mansfield

Email: kerry.mansfield@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Vicky Robinson

Email: vicky.robinson@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Committee Member

Councilor Rod Stead

Email: rod.stead@caterhamhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Jeremy Webster

Caterham Valley Parish Council

Contact

Work phone: 07510 226989

Email: clerk@caterhamvalleypc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Sakina Bradbury

Email: cllr.sakina.bradbury@caterhamvalleypc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Victor Emmanuel

Email: cllr.victor.emmanuel@caterhamvalleypc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Annette Evans

Email: cllr.annette.evans@caterhamvalleypc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Yvonne Gomes

Email: cllr.yvonne.gomes@caterhamvalleypc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Alun Jones

Email: cllr.alun.jones@caterhamvalleypc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Jeremy Webster

Email: cllr.jeremy.webster@caterhamvalleypc.org.uk

Chaldon Village Council

Contact

Helen Broughton (Parish Clerk)
65 Court Road
Caterham
CR3 5RH

Work phone: 01883 708310

Email: clerk@chaldonvillagecouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor David Harper

Email: david.harper@chaldonvillagecouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Kam Hothi

Email: Kam.hughes@chaldonvillagecouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Amy Ireson

Email: Amy.ireson@chaldonvillagecouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Julian Palmer

Email: julian.palmer@chaldonvillagecouncil.org.uk

Chair

Councillor Keith Robbins

Email: keith.robbins@chaldonvillagecouncil.org.uk

Chelsham and Farleigh Parish Council

Contact

Maureen Gibbins (Locum Parish Clerk)
Salmons
Salmons Lane
Whyteleafe
CR3 0HB

Work phone: 07510 226989

Email: clerk@chelshamandfarleigh-pc.gov.uk

Vice-Chair

Councillor Lesley Brown

Email: lbrown@chelshamandfarleigh-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Peter Cairns

Email: pcairns@chelshamandfarleigh-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Neil Chambers

Email: nchambers@chelshamandfarleigh-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Barbara Lincoln

Committee Member

Councillor Nancy Marsh

Chair

Councillor Jan Moore

Email: jmoore@chelshamandfarleigh-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Jeremy Pursehouse

Email: jpursehouse@chelshamandfarleigh-pc.gov.uk

Crowhurst Parish Council

Contact

Email: lisa@crowhurstonline.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Malcolm Higginson

Committee Member

Councillor Richard Horsman

Committee Member

Councillor Graham King

Email: graham@crowhurstonline.uk

Vice-Chair

Councillor Simon Lock

Email: simon@crowhurstonline.uk

Chair

Councillor Lisa Siggery

Email: lisa@crowhurstonline.uk

Dormansland Parish Council

Contact

Work phone: 07395 323456

Committee Member

Councillor David Bright

Vice-Chair

Councillor Guy Kaiser-Davies

Chair

Councillor Clive Robinson

Committee Member

Councillor Cheryl Roux

Committee Member

Councillor Maureen Young

Felbridge Parish Council

Contact

Email: clerkfpc@aol.com

Chair

Councillor Georgina Chapman

Email: Georginafelbridgepc@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Jeremy Clarke

Email: jeremyclarkefpc@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Joan Harwood

Email: joanharwoodfpc@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Alex Horwood

Email: alexhfelbridgepc@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Bridget Huntington

Email: bridgethuntingtonfpc@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Jo King

Email: jokingfpc@gmail.com

Vice-Chair

Councillor Ian McBryde

Email: ianmcbrydefpc@gmail.com

Godstone Parish Council

Contact

Sarah Endersby (Parish Clerk)
The Bounty
Godstone Green
Godstone
RH9 8DY

Work phone: 01883 744209

Email: clerk@godstone-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Louise Case

Email: louisecase@btinternet.com

Vice-Chair

Councillor Brendon Davis

Email: bdavis@godstone-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor John Farnaby

Email: jfarnaby@godstone-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Chris Farr

Committee Member

Councillor Sue Farr

Chair

Councillor Jim Gardner

Email: jgardner@godstone-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Michael McLoughlin

Email: mick.mcloughlin@btinternet.com

Committee Member

Councillor Dave Stone

Email: dstone@godstone-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Colin White

Email: whitebanks@btconnect.com

Horne Parish Council

Contact

Angela Baker (Parish Clerk)
1 New House Terrace
Station Road
Edenbridge
TN8 6HJ

Email: horneparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk

Chair

Councillor Alison Brown

Committee Member

Councillor David Brown

Committee Member

Councillor Graham Marks

Vice-Chair

Councillor Amelia Michie

Committee Member

Councillor Mark Sherwood

Committee Member

Councillor Richard Williams

Limpsfield Parish Council

Contact

Work phone: 07514 011355

Email: clerk@limpsfield.org

Committee Member

Councillor Philip Bailey

Committee Member

Councillor Thomas Briggs

Committee Member

Councillor Bernard de Haldevang

Committee Member

Councillor Bob Harvey

Committee Member

Councillor Ann Osborn

Chair

Councillor John Thompson

Committee Member

Councillor Laila Turner

Committee Member

Councillor Mark Wilson

Lingfield Parish Council

Contact

Fay Elwood (Parish Clerk)
Lingfield and Dormansland Community Centre
High Street
Lingfield
RH7 6AB

Work phone: 01342 835557

Email: lingfieldpc@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Camilla Downing

Email: c.downing@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Jason Fudge

Chair

Councillor Cath Hearnden

Email: c.hearnden@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vice-Chair

Councillor Vivien Hepworth

Email: v.hepworth@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Clive Jecks

Committee Member

Councillor Liz Lockwood

Email: cllr.liz.lockwood@tandridge.gov.uk

1 Mount Pleasant Road
Lingfield


RH7 6BH

Phone: 01342 834282

Committee Member

Councillor Graham Marks

Nutfield Parish Council

Contact

Work phone: 07494 366074

Email: parishclerk@nutfieldpc.com

Committee Member

Councillor John Clarke

Committee Member

Councillor Jon Dadswell

Committee Member

Councillor Aled Duggan

Committee Member

Councillor Sue Ford

Chair

Councillor Stephen Hall

Committee Member

Councillor Dean Holborn

Vice-Chair

Councillor Rigel Mowatt

Committee Member

Councillor Ian Reeve

Outwood Parish Council

Contact

Work phone: 01342 843800

Email: parish.clerk@outwood.org

Committee Member

Councillor Mary Baldock

Email: baldock.mary@googlemail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Barry Gosling

Email: bagosling@hotmail.co.uk

Chair

Councillor Jane Howard

Email: janeweston899@btinternet.com

Vice-Chair

Councillor Nick Wyer

Email: nickwyer56@gmail.com

Committee Member

Councillor Rosie Yeldham

Email: rosie.yeldham@gmail.com

Oxted Parish Council

Contact

Maureen Gibbins (Parish Clerk)
Salmons
Salmons Lane
Whyteleafe
CR3 0HB

Work phone: 07510 226989

Email: clerk@oxted-pc.org.uk

Deputy Chair

Councillor Peter Damesick

Email: cllr.peter.damesick@oxted-pc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Alan Feesey

Email: cllr.alan.feesey@oxted-pc.org.uk

Chair

Councillor Peter Giles

Email: cllr.peter.giles@oxted-pc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Barbara Harling

Committee Member

Councillor Reg Hull

Email: cllr.reg.hull@oxted-pc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Liz Parker

Committee Member

Councillor Anne Rivers

Email: cllr.anne.rivers@oxted-pc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Matthew Sapsford

Email: cllr.matt.sapsford@oxted-pc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Katherine Saunders

Email: cllr.katherine.saunders@oxted-pc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Deb Shiner

Email: cllr.debbie.shiner@oxted-pc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Denize Wallace

Email: cllr.denize.wallace@oxted-pc.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Paul Whitehurst

Tandridge Parish Council

Contact

Clare Kennedy (Parish Clerk)
Red Tiles
Newchapel Road
Lingfield
RH7 6BJ

Work phone: 01342 604 338

Email: tandridgepc@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Colin David

Vice-Chair

Councillor John Hammond

Committee Member

Councillor Kay Moynihan

Committee Member

Councillor Andrew Nosworthy

Committee Member

Councillor Sylvia Pocock

Chair

Councillor Ivor Stamp

Committee Member

Councillor Anne Stocker

Tatsfield Parish Council

Contact

Samantha Head (Parish Clerk)
33 Alexandra Road
Warlingham
CR6 9DW

Work phone: 07483 337461

Email: clerk@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Ashley Clifton

Email: ashleyclifton@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Alex Davies

Email: alexdavies@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Ian Hayman

Email: ianhayman@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Chair

Councillor Kim Jennings

Email: kimjennings@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Stephen Mittins

Email: stephenmittins@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Councillor David Pinchin

Email: davidpinchin@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Jason Syrett

Email: jasonsyrett@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Titsey Parish Meeting

Contact

Work phone: 01883 712124

Warlingham Parish Council

Contact


Warligham Parish Council
c/o Warlingham Community Library
Shelton Avenue
Warlingham
CR6 9NF

Work phone: 07951 211498

Committee Member

Councillor Nathan Adams

Email: nathan.adams@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Robin Bloore

Email: robin.bloore@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Matthew Elmer

Committee Member

Councillor Grace Kempster

Email: grace.kempster@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Debbie Mayhew

Email: debbie.mayhew@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Simon Morrow

Email: simon.morrow@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Anna Patel

Email: anna.patel@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Mark Payne

Vice-Chair

Councillor Keith Prew

Email: keith.prew@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Jeremy Pursehouse

Email: jeremy.pursehouse@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Chair

Councillor Cindy Steer

Email: cindy.steer@warlingham-pc.gov.uk

Whyteleafe Village Council

Contact


31 Glebe Road
Warlingham
CR6 9NG

Work phone: 07939 403414

Email: clerk@whyteleafevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Sakina Bradbury

Vice-Chair

Councillor Deano Cline

Email: cllr.cline@whyteleafevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor June Henty

Email: cllr.henty@whyteleafevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Chair

Councillor Marcus Jones

Email: cllr.m.jones@whyteleafevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor Zach Jones

Email: cllr.z.jones@whyteleafevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor David Lee

Email: cllr.lee@whyteleafevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Councillor John Moffatt

Email: john.moffatt@whyteleafevillagecouncil.gov.uk

Woldingham Parish Council

Contact

Email: parish.clerk@woldingham.com

Committee Member

Councillor Neil Foreman

Email: neilwoldinghampc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Councillor Alex Foulds

Email: alexfwoldinghampc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Councillor Nick Gardner

Email: nicholaswoldinghampc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Councillor Irina Hoble-Aldersley

Email: irinawoldinghampc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Councillor Peter Holbrook

Email: peterwoldinghampc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Councillor Kate Holmes

Email: katewoldinghampc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Councillor Peter Hutchinson

Email: peterhutchwoldinghampc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Councillor Carole North

Email: carolewoldinghampc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Councillor Deborah Sherry

Email: deborahwoldinghampc@outlook.com